Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josue Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josue Rivera

5 out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Benthall

Charles Benthall

September 11, 2022

3  out of  5
"They okay"
Profile photo of Protaen

Protaen

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my first car and didn’t know exactly what to do for insurance but signing up was quick and easy. Plus other insurances were quoting me for about double the cost I’m paying with State Farm. Two thumbs up."
Profile photo of Vincent G

Vincent G

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"great insurance :)"
Profile photo of David Cook II

David Cook II

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping set up my auto insurance! It was fast, easy, and all over the phone."
Profile photo of Yinds (Adventure Squad)

Yinds (Adventure Squad)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really helped me especially with my life insurance that I knew nothing about. They explained all my policies and guided me to get the coverage I need"
Profile photo of Cassidy McFadden

Cassidy McFadden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for auto insurance for my new car & Lindsey was very helpful with that process. She throughly explained all the details of my plan and made it very simple. Thanks Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Joshua Hedum

Joshua Hedum

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality service"
Profile photo of Sam Witch

Sam Witch

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A fantastic agency. They helped me get my life insurance all set up, and explained everything to me clearly."
Profile photo of Hailey Black

Hailey Black

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is wonderful. I was able to get help with my auto insurance, my renters insurance, and most importantly my life insurance. Lindsey was helpful, and everyone in the office was incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Cat Evelyn

Cat Evelyn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Jonah Skeen

Jonah Skeen

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such trouble finding an honest insurance provider, when Lindsey helped me over the phone, I was so happy to receive the top customer service ever. Thank you State Farm and thank you Lindsey!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Purvis

Lindsey Purvis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful insurance agency! They helped me so much with my auto insurance, my renters insurance, and my life insurance. I recommend anyone in the market for any type of insurance give Josue Rivera’s agency a call!"
Profile photo of Daljit Sohi

Daljit Sohi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Xiomara Torres Salcedo

Xiomara Torres Salcedo

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I had a great experience getting my insurance and the best help from Genesis and Josue answering all my questions and finding the best options for me! Everybody was always very friendly, nice and polite. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of payo payo

payo payo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of sorange pena lara

sorange pena lara

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance office. Everyone is very friendly, especially Genesis, who was the one who attended me. Thanks to them I was able to reduce the cost of my vehicle insurance. (Original) Excelente oficina de seguros. Todos son muy amables, sobre todo Génesis, que fue la que me atendió. Gracias a ellos pude reducir el costo de mi seguro del vehículo."
Profile photo of Maibel Yesquel Cordoba

Maibel Yesquel Cordoba

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Genesis really exceeded my expectations for what I needed. Thank you (Original) Genesis, realmente superó mis expectativas sobre lo que necesitaba. Mil gracias"
Profile photo of Edith De Sedas

Edith De Sedas

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful and happy with the genesis service, he advised me with my home insurance since I did not know much. Very happy for your services keep it up (Original) Estoy muy agradecida y contenta con el servicio de genesis me asesoro con mi seguro de casa ya que no sabia mucho. Muy feliz por tu servicios que siga asi"
Profile photo of Raul Cordoba

Raul Cordoba

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was amazing. I feel very satisfied with the service overall. They clarified all the doubts and concerns I had regarding insurance policy and I really feel taken care of. Super happy with their support!!"
Profile photo of Posh Site

Posh Site

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Genesis Córdoba helped me with my car insurance, I am grateful to her for the attention and advice she gave me, an excellent worker (Original) Genesis Córdoba me ayudo con mi seguro de auto, estoy agradecida con ella por la atención y el asesoramiento que me brindo, excelente trabajadora"
Profile photo of Lazaro Acosta

Lazaro Acosta

January 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ashley was extremely professional and responsive. Ashley answered all my questions and was able to assist me in making a change of insurance carriers , reduced my rate and provided me with my documents swiftly. I will recommend Ashley to all my friends."
Profile photo of Christine M.

Christine M.

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you live in this area I highly recommend making this guy your agent! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful 🌞"
Profile photo of Danae Mitchell

Danae Mitchell

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Josue and he was super friendly lowered my car insurance. And went through everything with me fine tooth and I understood everything. 10/10 recommend this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Debra Jenkins

Debra Jenkins

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had spoken with Kimberly before visiting the office. She handled me with great care and took time to find the best offer to meet my needs. Kimberly was extremely thorough in explaining the options for coverage. And, upon meeting, she was gracious enough to review each and every line for me to understand and make an informed decision about the insurance. Kimberly made everything clear by answering all of my questions. In the end, I switched from the former company because of lower rates for the same coverage coupled with renters insurance. Kimberly's dedication and expertise made the experience pleasant and worthwhile. I definitely give her a thumbs up for courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and her ability to address questions concerning temporary and permanent documents, emails, signing up for auto pay and finalized policy documents that would be received by mail. Again, I give Ms. Kimberly a five-star rating and look forward to recommending this State Farm Agency to others that may be shopping for quality insurance. Great Service!! More than I expected..... ~ D. Jenkins Newark, NJ"
Profile photo of Aiisha Fowlkes

Aiisha Fowlkes

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was WONDERFUL! She was genuine and very warm. She provided me with several options and was very forthcoming. Looking forward to working with her in the future"